Chamber Staff & Board of Directors


Katie Delano
 Executive Director

Board of Directors

Vice ChairpersonIsaac Kulikoff
 Mid Valley Disposal

Treasurer - Linda Lewin
 WHCC Bookstore: Follet 1098

Secretary - Lourdes Torres
 Plants and Things

Board Members at Large

Howard E. Rackley - Motel 6 

Amanda Audet-Griffin - Audet-Griffin Health and Wellness

Kenzie Felipe -Ice Bucket/Chevron, Omni Salon and Coalinga Youth Football Oiler Cheer

Troy Latham - Chevron

Bobby Barlow - Granite Construction, INC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *